Kawehionapua Lola Alapai-Gutierrez

It's my Birthday !

Kawehionapua Photo


My name is Kawehi, I was born at Wilcox Memorial Hospital on the island of Kauai, in the state of Hawaii, on August 21st, 2005 at 7:00 am HST. My parents are Ashley Kanoelani Gutierrez and Daniel George Gutierrez. I weighed 6 pounds and 13.9 ounce at birth. Dr. Toten delivered me and my labor nurses assisted her while my two grandmothers, my grandfather, my aunt and my father all waited excitedly. I did not cry much at all. I guess, I am a natural. My daddy says I'm perfect.

My mother is Hawaiian-Chinese ancestry and my father is Mexican-Caucasian. In Chinese Astrology, my mother is a Rat and my father is a Goat. 2005 AD is the year of the Rooster, so that makes me a Rooster. Utilizing Western Astrology, I am a Leo born on the cusp of Virgo. My father is a Virgo on the cusp of Libra and my mother is a Libra.

My mother married my father on April 23rd, 2005 at the Hanalei Pier. He dated her from when she was eighteen years old and they met while working at the Princeville Foodland supermarket. My Dad still sells music there and now Mom works mostly around the house assisting my Granny with keeping the website and kiosk business operating.

More to follow...

This website will allow us to share our magic with you. My parents are exceptionally busy adults and this website will (hopefully) allow us to share our thoughts, photos, videos with our friends and family efficiently.

This page was last updated on Friday, October 7, 2005

UpIndaCrib Logo My Mommy | My Daddy | My Island | My Grandparents | ©2008 UpInDaCrib.net